Menu

Crew Change of Ships – Sri Lanka

PPP (RALL-AGMS) SHIPS CREW CHANGE OPERATION   IN SRI LANKA PORTS DURING COVID-19 PANDEMIC 

CONTACT DETAILS AS FOLLOWS

  1. PPP (RALL-AGMS) OPS ROOM (FOR APPROVALS AND ADMIN MATTERS)

Brig. Nishantha Wadugodapitiya
Mobile : +94 (0) 77 3082485
Email : nishantha.w@avantmaritime.com
Fax : +94 (0) 11 2053142
Email : crewchange@avantmaritime.com


  1. FOR PCR TEST REPORTS OF SEAFARERS 

Cap. Anil Kulatunga
Mobile :  +94 (0) 777 662936
Email  : anil.k@avantmts.com
GeneralEmail : admin.crewchange@avantmaritime.com


  1. For Transport of Seafarers 

Cmdr. Anura Ariyarathne
Mobile : +94 (0) 77 3083273
Email : anura.a@avantmaritime.com
General email: admin.Crewchange@avantmaritime.com


  1. Hotel Reservation, Checking-In and Checking-Out of Seafarers 

Cap. Sanjaya Dahanayake
Mobile : +94 (0) 777 308948
Email : dahanayake.s@avantmaritime.com
General Email : admin.crewchange@avantmaritime.com


  1. Finance 

Mr. Lalith Kumara
Mobile :  +94 (0) 775190708
Tel : +94 (0) 11 2872768
Fax : +94 (0) 11 2887949
Email : lalith.kumara@avantmaritime.com